Yes, we were offline so to speak for a long time. Finals and real life and whatnot piled up on me, so I decided to just take a break and start up again when I was finished with school. And now I am!

However, I’m putting a lot of work in getting the podcast running smoothly. So I won’t be doing much writing for the next week or so myself. However, I have several reviews backed up from other people to post. So there’s going to be a lot of new material for the next few days.

And yes, Greg and I are working diligently on the podcast. I really want to have the first one up by the end of the month. Right now we’re still working on technical aspects.

As for how that podcast is going to work…. we want a big part of it to be contributed by you guys, the readers. Basically the format will consist of a little survey we fill out every week for the actor/actress/director we choose. Thing like “Best Movie”, “Best Performance”, “Best Co-star”… stuff like that. And you guys can fill out your own form for every podcast and we’ll read them. There will be a page added to the site for podcast stuff, where you’ll be able to download the podcast, a schedule of upcoming podcasts, and the survey. I’ll get that site up once Greg and I decide who the first subject will be.