I feel really bad because I haven’t updated in a awhile. This time, though, it’s not because I’ve been sick or because I didn’t have time (well, it was a little bit because of the latter. I didn’t have time to watch any movies, so no reviews came out). But I’ve been having trouble thinking of anything to write. I’m in a rut. It happens.

So I figured I’d just do a list. That way I’ll have something to write for a really long time. And I’ll feel kind of professional. I’ll be a film blog that has a list. It will be totally awesome.

Those of you who frequent Rotten Tomatoes may have seen a similar list I did a few years ago, so there probably won’t be too many surprises or anything. The list probably will be reworked a bit, though.

I need to put the finishing touches on the rankings, so expect the list to start either tomorrow or Thursday. Get excited. Because it’s going to be awesome.

