I know, there hasn’t been an update in a long time. There were a lot of personal things going on that would bore you all silly. But things seem to be taken care of (or at least they will be within the next few days) and I can get back on track.

One of the good things about having the new writers coming on in the next month or so is that this sort of thing (going so very long without an update) shouldn’t happen quite as much. That’s one of the reasons I wanted to bring more people on regularly.

Greg and I do have a new podcast to put up. We recorded it a few weeks ago now, but there have been some technical difficulties (file hosting sites ain’t what they used to be). As soon as we find a site that will actually let Greg upload his half of the podcast so I can download it and edit in with mine, we’ll be golden.

And I do have a few reviews that were sent to me that I’ll be uploading over the next few days, and hopefully I’ll get some stuff up myself.

I just wanted to let you all know that we aren’t dead. At least, I’m pretty sure we aren’t. Maybe we all got sucked into a black hole when they turned on that super collider thing, and we just don’t realize it.

